PTA Board: 2022-2023

Co-Presidents – Deanna Melvin & Marissa Serio
Vice President – OPEN
Secretary – Kelly Rehmer
Treasurer – April Knowles
Co-Vice Presidents, Communications – Louisa Fitzgerald & Deb Soriano
Vice President, Fundraising – Alanna Cotham
Vice President, Hospitality – Michelle Galindo
Vice President, In-school Volunteers – Maria Munch
Vice President, Events – Lauren Maldonado

Vice President, Cultural Arts and Programs – OPEN

Please reach out to the PTA Board if you have ideas or questions for the year ahead or would like to get involved.