86 Southcote Road
Riverside, IL 60546
(708) 447-0759

PTA Board News Update

Posted Jun 1 2020 | Category: Informational
PTA Board News

Thank you to everyone that voted for the ’20-’21 Ames PTA Board.  Welcome to our new volunteers –  Deanna, Marissa, Auste and Maria.  So much appreciation to  Domenica and all the work she’s put in over the years and willingness to jump back in.

Thank you  Dana Frank and Deb Kummer for your dedication to the Ames PTA and all of the work you’ve done as members of the PTA Board.  We will miss your creativity and thoughtfulness while bringing fun programs to life for the benefit of Ames students.  All our best to you!

Ames PTA Board – 2020-2021
President – Susan Wolfe
Vice President #1 – Deanna Melvin; Vice President #2 – Marissa Serio
Secretary – Patty Romero
Treasurer – Kelly Tabb
Vice President Communications and Membership – Kristin McCormack
Vice President Cultural Arts and Programs – Jennifer Butler
Vice President Fundraising – Auste Graham
Vice President Hospitality – Michelle Galindo
Vice President In-school Volunteers –  Maria Munch